Free shipping & returns within Germany from 100 €
Invoice Fast Shipping
+49 (0) 8341 967930
Haix Black Eagle Air low

Haix
Black Eagle Air low

€117.56 net
€139.90 gross
38526
Item turns out normal 
Color: gray
The Haix Black Eagle AIR was developed for everyday use in hospitals and practices. The... more

The Haix Black Eagle AIR was developed for everyday use in hospitals and practices. The shoes were specially developed and are ideal for jobs in hospitals, medical practices and the physio and fitness area due to their highly slip-resistant and breathable properties. Emphasis was placed on high ergonomics and a comfortable fit. A separate heel cup ensures optimal foot guidance and prevents painful sprains.

Non-slip outsole

The sole has a special rubber compound and offers a non-slip basis with the robust and deep profile. So slipping on wet floors should no longer be an issue. The midsole is perfectly cushioned and offers outstanding walking comfort. The insole is removable, washable and antibacterial. This effectively prevents the formation of odors and bacteria. The shoes are completely free of metals.

Breathable and lightweight

The upper is made of high-quality microfiber and breathable textile fabric. The use of these materials saves a lot of weight, the Haix Black Eagle Air are real lightweights. If it has to be fast, then there is a quick-lacing system. The laces can be selected in four different supplied colors and the shoe can be individually adjusted. A washing bag is also included so that the pair can be washed at 30 degrees.

Articlenumber: 330036
Product line: BLACK EAGLE
Model: BLACK EAGLE AIR LOW grey/silver
Collection: All-Year
Material: Microfiber, Textile
Properties: Breathable, Good fit, High wearing comfort
Height: low
Security class: S1P
Operation area: Work safety
Height in cm: 5

Colour: grey/silver

Sizes: 35 - 51

Features : light weight, perfect outsole

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Haix Black Eagle Air low"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

This item turns out normal .
Item turns out normal 

Size table from the manufacturer "Haix"

Haix-Groessentabelle

3% Rabatt bei Vorkasse Kauf auf Rechnung Portofreie Lieferung ab 100€ Kostenloser Rückversand
Kundenservice: +49 (0) 8341 967930
Haix Black Eagle Air low

Haix
Black Eagle Air low

100,76 € netto
119,90 € brutto
38526
Farbe: grau
Der Haix Black Eagle AIR wurde für den Krankenhaus- und Praxisalltag entwickelt. Die Schuhe... mehr

Der Haix Black Eagle AIR wurde für den Krankenhaus- und Praxisalltag entwickelt. Die Schuhe wurden speziell entwickelt und eigenen sich aufgrund ihrer stark rutschhemmenden und atmungsaktiven Eigenschaften ideal für Berufe in Krankenhäusern, Arztpraxen und den Physio- und Fitnessbereich. Dabei wurde Wert auf eine hohe Ergonomie und ein angenehmes Tragegefühl gelegt. Eine separate Fersenschale gewährleistet eine optimale Führung der Füße und verhindert ein schmerzhaftes Umknicken. 

Rutschsichere Laufsohle 

Die Sohle hat eine spezielle Gummimischung und bietet mit dem robusten und tiefen Profil eine rutschfeste Grundlage. Ausrutschen auf nassen Böden sollte also kein Thema mehr sein. Die Zwischensohle ist perfekt gedämpft und bietet einen überragenden Laufkomfort. Die Einlegesohle ist herausnehmbar, waschbar und antibakteriell ausgelegt. Geruchsbildung und Bakterienbildung wird dadurch wirksam vermieden. Die Schuhe sind vollkommen frei von Metallen. 

Atmungsaktiv und Leicht

Das Obermaterial ist aus hochwertiger Mikrofaser und atmungsaktivem Textilgewebe. Durch den Einsatz dieser Materialien wird ordentlich Gewicht gespart, die Haix Black Eagle Air sind echte Leichtgewichte. Wenn es schnell gehen muss, dann gibt es ein Schnell-Schnür-System. Die Schnürsenkel können in vier verschiedenen mitgelieferten Farben gewählt und der Schuh individuell angepasst werden. Ebenfalls wird ein Waschbeutel mitgeliefert, damit das Paar bei 30 Grad gewaschen werden kann. 

Artikelnummer: 330036
Produktserie: BLACK EAGLE
Modell: BLACK EAGLE AIR LOW grey/silver
Kollektion: All-Year
Material: Gore-Tex®, Microfaser
Höhe: niedrig
Farbe: Grau
Sicherheitsklasse: S1P
Einsatzgebiet: Arbeitsschutz
Höhe in cm: 5

Farbe: grau/silver

Größen: 35 - 51

Features: leichtes Gewicht, perfekte Laufsohle

Weiterführende Links zu
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Haix Black Eagle Air low"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Dieser Artikel fällt normal aus.
Dieser Artikel fällt normal aus.

Größentabelle vom Hersteller "Haix"

Haix-Groessentabelle